You can only delete a release (single, ep or album) from your release list if that release has no sales, promo feedback or downloads assigned to it.
To delete a release complete the following steps :
- Click Release Management > Release List from the top menu.
- Find the release that you would like to delete.
- If a red cross is visible for your release, click it.
- Confirm when prompted to delete the release.
If the deletion was possible a confirmation will be displayed, otherwise, an error message will be displayed. For example, "Cannot delete a release with sales attached"